Has content that specifically addresses the needs of college and university libraries.
BusinessDictionary.com features over 20,000 terms and over 115,000 links between related terms providing a clear and concise description of any and all business terms.
This is a general reference resource. Its full-text, aggregated content covers every major subject from many publishers of reference.
Current statistics about accounting-related careers.
The official site for the Internal Revenue Service of the United States government.
Minnesota Legislative Reference Library -Economics and Government Finance
The MN Legislative Reference Library provides "access to essential information resources that support the legislative process and promote the understanding of state government."
U.S. Department of Treasury
The official site for the U.S. Treasury. Includes educational resources.
A multi-disciplinary database that includes titles in fields such as: arts & literature, chemistry, computer sciences, engineering, ethnic studies, language & linguistics, medical sciences, and physics.
Business Source Premier
Business research database with full text and peer-reviewed titles on all aspects of business.
Business Source Premier: Business Search Interface
Database of economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
A provider of business and consumer information for students, job seekers and researchers.
Regional Business News
Regional Business database with full text coverage of journals, newspapers and newswires.
AccountingCoach.com is designed to help people without an accounting background easily understand accounting concepts.
Accounting Terminology Guide
The NYSSCPA has prepared this glossary as an educational tool for journalists who report on and interpret financial information. Useful for accounting students.
AccountingToday.com is a leading provider of online business news for the tax and accounting community, offering breaking news, in-depth features, insightful editorial analysis, and a host of Web-related resources and services
Tax and Accounting Sites Directory
Tax and Accounting Sites Directory is a comprehensive index of web-based tax and accounting resources. The directory is designed to be a starting point for people who are searching for tax and accounting information, products, and services.
This is a collection of arts, humanities, sciences, and technical education videos and video clips.
= Restricted resource
= Some full text
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Audio files